This feature is only available for PRO Connect Subscribers
To delete a client:
- View the Client.
- To delete the client details select Delete at the top-right of the screen (This is the same process for both locations).
- You will be asked to confirm your choice before the client is removed. Read the disclaimer and if you'd like, select Yes, I understand - Delete the Client.
Article is closed for comments.