SignsearchPRO usage requires that the activity is supported by contacting sign companies to either build their PRO Network (to be managed in PRO) or for specific project bid opportunities (by sending email communication through PRO from within a specific project).
If your activity is flagged by our algorithms for accessing too much data (profiles) without sending email communication relating to your searches you will be blocked. Please understand that the block was placed automagically (no, that's not a word, but we think it sounds cool). It wasn't anything we did deliberately, so no offense intended. The block is part of group of complex algorithms that are put in place to try and protect the data that is provided by the sign companies on SignsearchPRO. Your company administrator will receive an automated email to inform him/her that you're access to PRO has been blocked, and they can simply click a link in the email to remove the block. Please note, however, that repeated blocks by company users will result in a company wide block.