Yes. You will receive an automated email alerting you whenever a transaction is completed. You'll also receive automated email notifications of any failed payments, and expiring and expired credit card notifications. If your payment is failed, our system will retry the card on the renewal date (day 1), day 2, day 4, and day 9. If the payment cannot be processed by the 9th day, the account will automatically cancel. We keep your company information for 30 days after the cancellation so if you do update your card within that time frame your information will not be lost. However, if you do not resubscribe within this 30 day grace period, your data will be automatically deleted from our servers. Therefore, if you're planning on resubscribing, it's in your best interest to do so within 30 days.
Articles in this section
- When does my billing start?
- What is the cost for the various services offered by VCG?
- Where do I go to view and make changes to my VCG subscription?
- Can I change my subscription at any time?
- Can I add or remove a VCG service online?
- What payment methods am I able to use to pay for my VCG services?
- What happens if my credit card on file has expired or is declined?
- Do I have to elect to have automatic payments?
- How does VCG's automated billing system work?
- What are my payment schedule options?