This feature is only available for PRO Connect Subscribers
You can remove a PRO user from all of your clients by following these instructions:
- Edit the user you'd like to remove from all of your clients.
- Click on the Clients tab at the bottom-left.
- Click the Remove this user from ALL clients link on the right.
- You will then need to confirm by clicking the Yes, I understand - remove this user from ALL clients button from the pop-up window.
Note: If you'd like to remove this user from a certain Client(s), you'll do so while on step #4. Simply click the remove icon to the right of the Client you'd like to remove this user from. You will not be able to remove the user if the user is a Project Lead on any Projects for the client (indicated by a padlock icon next to the Client name). Simply reassign any relevant Projects to another user before removing the user from the Client.
Article is closed for comments.